MY EMPIRE REDUCED TO SIX CARTONS

This is as boring for you as it is for me, but I have finished sorting and packing sent off my shipment forms by email (that got complicated) and am back to shredding. One more band of tape on the boxes when Dave arrives with Lynn and he can lift them. Tomorrow they go into the ocean (the cartons, not Dave and Lynn) then I have to notify all of the businesses who may still be expecting monthly direct debits. If I get it all done I can jaunt around in the last week!
image

Leave a Reply

