AT THE OTHER END OF THE WORLD

The only problem is that my new internet is abysmal so I havent been getting online. There is hope that the damage caused by the cyclone just before I got here may be causing the poor reception. I have so.much to tell you once I get functional but ive got a nice place after a week of sleeping around. Just big enough and open enough. I got a great bed añd my back and rib pain have eased. Im not llking the long bus journeys to get anywhere but already I am getting used to it when son and grandson are working and not available. We are heading into winter and have had some heavy rain but I dont mind! Loving having the family close by. More later…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

